Jarle A. Skarseth
Daglig leder
jarle@totaltrykk.no
Mob: +47 419 05 545
Tlf: 22 37 67 58

Frans Stenersen
Salgsansvarlig
Trykk - Etiketter
frans@totaltrykk.no
Mob: +47 901 12 910
Tlf: 22 37 67 58

Petter Klemetsrud
Salgsansvarlig.
Profil - Storformat
petter@totaltrykk.no
Mob: +47 905 17 537
Tlf: 22 37 67 58

Anita Søberg
Kontor
Ordremottak
anita@totaltrykk.no
Tlf: 22 37 67 58

Roger Jemterud
Førtrykk
Digitaltrykk
Storformat
roger@totaltrykk.no
Mob: +47 971 62 006
Tlf: 22 37 67 58

Tommy I. Skarseth
Logistikkansvarlig
Digitaltrykk
Førtrykk
Sjåfør
transport@totaltrykk.no
Mob: +47 481 58 577
Tlf: 22 37 67 58

Martin Ormstad
Etikettrykker
Tlf: 22 37 67 58

Espen Johansen
Etikettrykker
Tlf: 22 37 67 58

Kjell Nordmo
Førtrykk
Digitaltrykk
kjell@totaltrykk.no
Tlf: 22 37 67 58

Jan Erik Nilsen
Bokbinder
Ferdiggjøring
Tlf: 22 37 67 58

Nina-Lill Ninja Skarseth
Grafisk design
Førtrykk
nina@totaltrykk.no
Tlf: 22 37 67 58